Webinar on 1/20/17 – Milk Quality: Prevention and Treatment, Measuring and Monitoring for Success

Limited seats are available online. Register by Thursday, January 19 midnight.

Join us for the next webinar in the Dairy Girl Network series:
Milk Quality: Prevention and Treatment, Measuring and Monitoring for Success
Dairy Girl Network webinar presented by Dr. Gary Neubauer | Senior Manager Dairy Technical Services | Zoetis

Friday, January 20, 2017
12:00 p.m. CST
1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST 

Upcoming Webinars:
Friday, February 17, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. CST

Maximizing Lifetime Value of Heifers Through Efficient Reproduction
Presented by Dr. Richard L. Wallace, DVM, MS | Managing Veterinarian, Dairy Cattle and Equine Technical Services | Zoetis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s