Webinar on 9/15/17 – Immunology and Vaccine Fundamentals to Success

Limited seats are available online. Register by midnight CST on Thursday, September 14th.

Webinar Graphic_Sept2017.jpg

Immunology and Vaccines Fundamentals for Success! 
The webinar will be presented by Dr. Vic Cortese, Director Cattle and Equine Immunology. Friday, September 15th, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST
Do you have questions on how you can best protect your dairy herd by preventing disease? Join us for a Dairy Girl Network webinar diving into vaccination and immunology with the worldwide recognized expert in Immunology, Dr Vic Cortese for an informational webinar with time to address your specific questions..
$10 fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation).
Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s