Webinar on 10/20/17 – Delivering More Dairy to People

Limited seats are available online. Register by midnight CST on Thursday, October 19th.Webinar Graphic_Oct2017 (1)

 

Delivering Dairy to More People!
The webinar will be presented by Lisa McClintock, Food Scientist for DMI, Friday, October 20th, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST
Taco Bell’s Quesalupa, Domino’s Smart Slice, Pizza Hut’s Stuffed Crust Pizza, and McDonalds McCafe are all crowd-pleasing menu items as a result of dairy farmer’s investment. The dairy checkoff works to build sales and trust in dairy through strategic partnerships with leading Quick-Serve Restaurants. Join this webinar to hear about the checkoff strategy with key partners. Lisa McClintock will share how she spends her days as an on-site food scientist at Taco Bell and her role in developing their cheesy Quesalupa.
$10 fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation).
Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.