Join us for a Webinar on 11/17/17 – Dairy Nutrition: You Ask, We Answer

Limited seats are available online. Register by midnight CST on Thursday, November 16th.

Webinar Graphic_Nov2017 (1)

 

Dairy Nutrition: You Ask, We Answer

The webinar will be presented by Kim Kirchherr and Kristin Schrieber, registered dietitians with the National Dairy Council, Friday, November 17th, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST

Are people asking you questions about health and well-being that you need help to answer? Join registered dietitians from the National Dairy Council who will share top questions that are asked so you can learn how to respond from the experts. Plus, share the most difficult questions you’ve been asked to get their take on answers and resources you can use next time.

$10 DGN programming fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation).



Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s