Join Us for a Webinar 4/20/18- Milk Quality Matters

Limited seats are available online. Register by 11:59pm CST on Thursday, April 19th.

WebinarGraphic_April2018

Milk Quality Matters: Improving Udder Health on Your Farm

The webinar will be presented by Dr. Michele Barrett, DVM, Dairy Technical Services for Zoetis, Friday, April 20th, 2018 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST

Milk Quality and udder health are critical to the profitability of dairy farms, and the impact goes beyond quality premiums. Both clinical and subclinical disease can result in poor performance and therefore it is essential to continually monitor the effectiveness of your udder health management program. In this webinar, Dr. Barrett will briefly review the overall impact of udder health on animal health and economic outcomes, the importance of setting goals for milk quality and tools to help you achieve those goals on your farm. 


$10 DGN programming fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation before the webinar).


Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We will now be recording and holding all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 



This topic, speaker and WebEx hosting is brought to you by Zoetis.


Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s