Join us for a Webinar on 5/18/18- Employee Management

WebinarGraphic_May2018

Employee Management – Focus on your TEAM: Today, Tomorrow and for the Future

The webinar will be presented by Kristy Pagel, Director of Business Development and Strategic Leadership for GPS Dairy Consulting, LLC, Friday, May 18th, 2018 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST

How do you get your team to focus, synchronize and execute on the tasks you want them to? Human Resource Management is a critical for all farms. During the webinar, we will navigate the journey of building high performing teams by sharing tips and techniques that you can implement on your farm. 


$10 DGN programming fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation before the webinar).


Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We will now be recording and holding all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 



WebEx hosting is brought to you by Zoetis.


Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s