Join us for a Webinar on 6/15/18- Mental Health

WebinarGraphic_June2018

Helping Dairy Farmers through Tough Times

The webinar will be presented by Dr. Michael R. Rosmann, Ph.D., Friday, June 15th, 2018 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST

Helping dairy farmers cope well personally during the current difficult economic era is most important, although recent research reports indicate that the health of the animals they care for goes hand in hand with the behavioral health of their caretakers. In this webinar, psychologist/farmer Dr. Michael Rosmann will suggest practices that dairy producers can use to diminish personal and employee stress and to improve herd health.


For the month of June, Dairy Girl Network will be providing this webinar to the industry at no cost. We truly believe that this topic is so important and want as many people as possible to join us for this presentation – women, men, members and non-members. Please help us spread the word throughout the dairy industry and join us! (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation before the webinar)


Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We will now be recording and holding all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 



WebEx hosting is brought to you by Zoetis.


Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s