Join us for a Webinar on 7/20/18- Sub-clinical Ketosis

WebinarGraphic_July2018

Sub-clinical Ketosis: Using new strategies to guide interventions

The webinar will be presented by Heather White, Ph.D., University of Wisconsin- Madison, Friday, July 20th, 2018 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST

We know that the transition to lactation period can be full of challenges, but it is also full of opportunities to catch problems early and improve health and production. What herd and individual cow level signs can help you make the decision of when and how to intervene? This webinar will share some of the recent work at UW-Madison to help identify cows at-risk for metabolic disorders and how to intervene.


$10 DGN programming fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation before the webinar).


Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We will now be recording and holding all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 



WebEx hosting is brought to you by Zoetis.


Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s