Join us for a Webinar on 8/17/18- Dairy Policy

WebinarGraphic_Aug2018

2018 Dairy Policy: the Good, the Bad and the Ugly

The webinar will be presented by Mary Knigge, Vice President Government Relations, Dairy Farmers of America, Friday, August 17th, 2018 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST

Mary is a dairy girl that has been working in DC for the past 15 year following, advocating for and writing dairy policy. She will walk through policy topics impacting the dairy business today and help you make sense of the political arena.


$10 DGN programming fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation before the webinar).


Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We will now be recording and holding all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 



WebEx hosting is brought to you by Zoetis.


Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s