Join us for a Webinar on 1/18/19- Troubleshooting Your Calf Raising Program

webinargraphic_january2019

Troubleshooting Your Calf Raising Program

The webinar will be presented by Dr. Kelly Reed, DVM, Ruminant Field Technical Specialist, Diamond V, on Friday, January 18th, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST

Dr. Kelly Reed will help you get back to basics with calves. It is so important to get your calves off to a good start. Join this webinar to review some of the best management practices for success and learn how to identify bottlenecks that may be holding your calf program back.


$10 DGN programming fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation before the webinar).


Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 



Speaker brought to you by Diamond V. WebEx hosting is brought to you by Zoetis.


Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s