Join Us for a Webinar on 3/15/19- The National Dairy FARM Program

WebinarGraphic_March2019

The National Dairy FARM Program

The webinar will be presented by Emily Yesier Stepp,  Senior Director, The National Dairy FARM Program, on Friday, March 15th, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST

The National Dairy FARM Program is celebrating its 10 year anniversary. The program has grown and evolved in that time and Emily Yeiser Stepp will share updates related to the animal care program area in addition to the newest program areas related to environmental stewardship and workforce development.

$10 DGN programming fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation before the webinar).

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 

 

**Now you can sign up for every webinar in 2019 with one form! No need to worry about registering for individual webinars… all info will be sent straight to your inbox. For just $60 (half the price of a year’s worth of webinars!) you can get this webinar and every other one in 2019. Learn more and register HERE.**

Webinar hosting is brought to you by Zoetis.

Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s