Join Us for a Webinar on 4/19/19- Preparing For Planting Season

WebinarGraphic_April2019

Preparing for Planting Season

The webinar will be presented by Jon Erickson, Mycogen Seeds Commercial Agronomist, on Friday, April 19th, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST

Did you know that planting is the most critical time to establish a successful corn silage crop? Tune into this month’s webinar, presented by Jon Erickson, Mycogen Seeds Commercial Agronomist, to learn more about ways that you can improve the yield and quality of your corn silage crop by preparing for planting. Plus, get some tips on how to scout your fields early in the growing season to identify issues before they start. Remember: you only get one chance to plant your fields, this program is designed to help you learn how to do it the right way.

$10 DGN programming fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation before the webinar).

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 

 

Webinar hosting is brought to you by Zoetis, and this topic is brought to you by Mycogen Seeds.

Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s