May Webinars on Behavioral Health

WebinarGraphic_May 2019_Mental Health Mini-Series

Behavioral Health Mini Series

Dairy Girl Network recognizes the need for conversations and on-going awareness to behavioral health. During the month of May, DGN will bring forth three webinars in the form of a mini series in honor of Mental Health Awareness Month.

Friday, May 3 at 12:00 p.m. CST (1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST)
Topic: Let’s Talk Mental Health (Recording Available)

Friday, May 17 at 12:00 p.m. CST (1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST)
Topic: Signs and Symptoms

Friday, May 31 at 12:00 p.m. CST (1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST)
Topic: Self Care and Awareness

Dairywomen and men throughout the industry will have access to register for our mini series to learn more about the conditions that affect a person’s thinking, feeling or mood. We will have conversations on how to relate to others and help them to function daily. We know that everyone is unique, and we want to focus on those individual experiences, yet share ways to find help and resources to not only overcome but to grow and live.

$10 registration cost (DGN programming and development fee) covers ALL 3 webinars, both live and recorded. Registration is open to the industry and all are welcome. Login instructions will be provided by email prior to each webinar.

Register by clicking HERE.

*Limited spots available – register early to reserve your spot in the live or recorded webinar.*

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars so you can watch at a time that works for you!

Webinar hosting is brought to you by Zoetis. 

 

Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s