Join Us for a Webinar on 7/19/19- Farm Safety Programs

WebinarGraphic_July20192

Farm Safety Programs

The webinar will be presented by Dr. Kelly Reed, Ruminant Field Technical Specialist, Diamond V, on Friday, July 19th, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST

Agriculture ranks among the most dangerous professions. Training farmers and agricultural workers is vital to strong communities. Safety training gives farm families the awareness and information they need to reduce safety hazards and protect ourselves and those who work on our farms.

During this webinar, Kelly Reed will be covering several areas of Farm Safety including:
Why does your farm need a farm safety program?
Ideas for implementing a program
Topic areas to cover in safety meetings
Where to find resources

$10 DGN programming fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation before the webinar).

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 

 

Webinar hosting is brought to you by Zoetis, and this topic and speaker is brought to you by Diamond V.

Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s