Join Us for a Webinar on 11/15/19- Building Your Team for Activist Defense

WebinarGraphic_November2019

Building Your Team for Activist Defense

The webinar will be presented by Marissa Hake, DVM, Veterinarian for Midwest Veal, LLC, on Friday, November 15th, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST

Dr. Hake will be discussing how their company managed an activist encounter, what was learned from it and what other farms can take away from their experience. She will also touch on why we need to be “telling our story” and managing activist activity online.

$10 DGN programming fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation before the webinar).

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 

*Limited space available – register early to reserve your spot! Deadline to register is Thursday, November 14th, 11:59pm CST. Register by clicking here!

Webinar hosting is brought to you by Zoetis.

Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s