Join Us for a Webinar Mini-Series in December on Financials

WebinarGraphic_December2019_MiniSeries

Financial Planning and Understanding Mini-Series

Webinar 1: Understanding Your Financial Statements – presented by Melanie de Jong, CPA at Van Bruggen & Vande Vegte, P.C. (RECORDED)

Webinar 2: Calculation Ratios and Evaluation to Track Performance – presented by Matthew Lange, Business Consultant at Compeer Financial

The webinar series will be presented by Compeer and Farm Credit Services of America, with the first webinar on Friday, December 6th, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST (now recorded) and the second on Friday, December 13th, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST.

During this mini series you’ll have the opportunity to take a deeper dive into understanding your financial statements. The first webinar will help build the foundation of financial basics. Throughout the second webinar, you’ll gain insight on calculating ratios and evaluation using your financials to track performance.

$10 DGN programming fee covers BOTH webinars (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation before the webinar).

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 

*Limited space available – register early to reserve your spot! Register by clicking here!

Speakers and topics are brought to you by Compeer and Farm Credit Services of America, and webinar hosting is brought to you by Zoetis.

Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s