Join Us for a Webinar on 01/17/20- Battling the Winter Blues

WebinarGraphic_January2020

Battling the Winter Blues

The webinar will be presented by Monica Kramer McConkey, Rural Mental Health Specialist, Eyes on the Horizon, on Friday, January 17th, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST.

Have the darker days and colder temps been smothering your joy? Are you having difficulty shaking the post-holiday let down? Looking for a new outlook but don’t know where to start? Join us on this webinar to learn effective ways of managing our emotions during the tough winter months. Learn what signs and symptoms to watch for in yourself and others, discover effective ways to battle the winter blues, and begin the new year with a positive outlook.

$10 DGN programming fee (login instructions will be provided in e-mail confirmation before the webinar).

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 

*Limited space available – register early to reserve your spot! Deadline to register is Thursday, January 16th, 11:59pm CST. Register by clicking here!

Interested in our webinar subscription? Get access to a whole year of webinars for half the price- all emailed to you monthly! Learn more HERE.

Webinar hosting is brought to you by Zoetis.

Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s