Join Us for a FREE Webinar on 04/17/20- COVID-19: What’s Next for Dairy Policy

WebinarGraphic_April_17_2020

COVID-19: What’s Next for Dairy Policy

This FREE webinar will be presented by Paul Bleiberg, Vice President, Government Relations, National Milk Producers Federation this Friday, April 17th, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST.

During this webinar, Paul Bleiberg with NMPF will walk us through what legislative policy has been completed and proposed for the dairy industry. In addition, he will speak to the economic impact and outlook. There will be time for questions after the presentation.

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 

*Limited space available – register early to reserve your spot! Deadline to register is Thursday, April 16th, 11:59pm CST. Register by clicking here!

Webinar hosting is brought to you by Zoetis.

Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s