Join Us for a Webinar on 6/26/20- Addressing Changing Market Conditions Q&A

 

Enhance Webinar June 26 2020 2 (1)

Addressing Changing Market Conditions: Q&A

This webinar will be presented by Mary Ledman, Global Dairy Strategist, Rabobank, Friday, June 26th, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST.

America’s dairy industry is an integral part of our food system, but fluctuating market changes, mismatched supply and demand of products and uncertain times continue to bring concerns to the forefront for all dairy farmers. During this webinar, Mary Ledman of Rabobank will address the ever-changing market conditions, field your questions and help you understand the dynamics we are facing.

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 

*Limited space available – register early to reserve your spot! Deadline to register is Thursday, June 25th, 11:59pm CST. Register by clicking here!

Webex hosting and recording is brought to you by Zoetis.

Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s