Join Us for a FREE Webinar on 10/16/20: Dairy Girl Network Looking Forward TogetHER

Dairy Girl Network Looking Forward TogetHER

This webinar will be presented by Laura Daniels, Kristy Pagel and Amanda Borkowski, leadership and staff, Dairy Girl Network, Friday, October 16th, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST.

During this webinar you will learn more about Dairy Girl Network and the programs available within our organization. You will hear from the leaders of DGN about our plans for the future and what is coming next. One upcoming event DGN will share about is the Forward TogetHER virtual national conference to be held in November. See a sneak peek of the conference and learn more about this virtual conference. There will also be a chance for you to share your ideas on how we can make DGN even more valuable to you!

What is DGN doing? How can DGN programs help you? When can you plug in and grow your skills or be inspired? Why should you get involved with DGN? Register now to find out!

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time. 

*Limited space available – register early to reserve your spot! Deadline to register is Thursday, October 15th, 11:59pm CST. Register by clicking here!

Dairy Girl Network Enhance offers resources to dairywomen without leaving the farm.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s