Create Your Niche: New Opportunities for Income and Personal Growth (Sharing Wisdom Educational Seminar)

Virtual Sharing Wisdom Event:

“Create Your Niche: New Opportunities for Income and Personal Growth”

Thursday, February 25th, 2021, 12:00 – 2:00 PM CENTRAL STANDARD TIME

(1:00 – 3:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM MST | 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST)

This Sharing Wisdom event starts with a keynote from Mary Heffernan (Five Marys Farm), building excitement around entrepreneurship and what it takes to be successful. Next, we’ll split into three breakout rooms (choose one) focusing on Events/AgritourismFood Production, and Publishing/Art/Digital Presence. This will allow attendees to have more focused conversations, ask detailed questions, and learn about each venture type. To close the event, all participants join back together for a business plan building presentation by Paul Dietmann from Compeer. This Sharing Wisdom event will give participants valuable knowledge and key takeaways for attainable income diversification. Bonus: A digital business plan template plus resources and contacts for future ongoing conversations.

Check out the amazing speaker lineup – you won’t want to miss this! Learn more about them HERE!

The event will cost $25. Grab your favorite snack and join us for this live presentation. Login instructions will be provided by email after payment. *Limited spots available – register early to reserve your spot. Deadline to register is Wednesday, February 24th, midnight CST.

Register HERE!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s