Webinar on 6/11/21: Social Media Trends and Tips with Dairy Carrie

Social Media: Sharing Trends and Tips

This webinar will be presented by Carrie Mess (Dairy Carrie), Dairy Farmer and Advocate, on Friday, June 11th, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST. This webinar is sponsored by Dairy Farmers of Wisconsin.

Webinar Summary: Interested in sharing your message so that it is seen, heard and gains traction? Do you ever wonder why social media “changes things up?” What are the latest trends anticipated and how can you manage them? Join Carrie Mess (Dairy Carrie) and DGN Board Member as she shares key tips!

Speaker Bio: Carrie Mess is a dairy farmer, speaker, agvocate for agriculture and mom from Lake Mills, Wisconsin. Farming in partnership with her husband Patrick and his parents on their 100 cow dairy, For over 10 years Carrie has been sharing her story and connecting with those unfamiliar with agriculture via social media and her blog. Her efforts to be a part of the conversation on food and farming, sharing candid stories of her life and tackling tough subjects has led her to be selected as the 2014 Social Media Farmer of the Year and the 2017 Wisconsin Ag Women’s Summit Advocate of the Year. She serves on the VAS-Agsource Council and is a founding board member of the Dairy Girl Network.

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time.

*Limited space available – register early to reserve your spot! Deadline to register is Thursday, June 10th, 11:59pm CST.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s