Webinar on 10/22/21: Year-End Tax Planning

Making the Most of Year-End Tax Planning and Preparation

This webinar will be presented by Elizabeth Waldschmidt, Senior Tax Accountant, Greenstone Farm Credit Services, on Friday, October 22nd, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST. This webinar is sponsored by Farm Credit.

Webinar Summary: While year-end tax planning is something that we all know needs to be done, it can sometimes be confusing figuring out where and when to start. Join Farm Credit to better prepare yourself and your operation for the upcoming tax season during this webinar! GreenStone Farm Credit Services tax and accounting expert, Elizabeth Waldschmidt, will discuss how soon you should start planning, factors to consider before making large year-end purchases and what to know before meeting with your accountant. She will also cover tax policy updates and answer your tax-planning questions.

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time.

*Limited space available – register early to reserve your spot! Deadline to register is Thursday, October 21st, 11:59pm CST.

Speaker Bio:

Elizabeth Waldschmidt is a Senior Tax Accountant with GreenStone Farm Credit Services. Elizabeth works out of the Berrien Springs, Michigan branch serving farmers and agricultural businesses. She enjoys providing tax and accounting services to customers, helping them be better prepared for making impactful decisions on their operation.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s