Webinar on 12/17/21: Rethink and Rebuild your Goals, Habits and Productivity in One Hour

Rethink and Rebuild your Goals, Habits and Productivity in One Hour

This webinar will be presented by Laura Daniels, Lead Consultant, Hitch Pin, LLC and Courtney Booth, Co-Founder and CEO, Booth Leadership, LLC on Friday, December 17th, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST. This webinar is sponsored by Hitch Pin, LLC and Booth Leadership, LLC.

Webinar Summary: Laura Daniels and Courtney Booth are old friends with a common passion for helping people get the most out of crazy chaotic lives. Join them for a fun-filled fast-paced session designed to build on what is already working for you. In this interactive hour you will glean tips on organizing a full life from Laura, Courtney and dozens of goal-getters just like you! Here’s your chance to breathe life into plans and methods you might have set aside when things got busy and identify ways to stay grounded as the pace picks up again in 2022.

Call in, watch online OR listen when you can! We record and hold all webinars for one month for members to watch when it suits them! You must still register by the deadline below to watch this webinar live or on your own time.

*Limited space available – register early to reserve your spot! Deadline to register is Thursday, December 16th, 11:59pm CST.

Webinar Sponsored by: Hitch Pin, LLC and Booth Leadership, LLC.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s