Enhance – webinars

enhance-2

Next Webinar: Friday, March 15th, 2019

The National Dairy FARM Program

Presented by Emily Yeiser Stepp, Senior Director, The National Dairy FARM Program.

12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST

⇒Register HERE before midnight on March 14th! Spots are limited!

**NEW FOR 2019! For $60, you can gain access to every webinar for the whole year! That’s half off for a year’s worth of webinars! Don’t worry about signing up- login information and recording links will be sent right to your inbox! Sign up now for the great deal HERE**


Click Here for previous webinar resources.


Dairy Girl Network Enhance Chairwoman: Andrea Brossard, andreab@dairygirlnetwork.com