Enhance – webinars

enhance-2

Check out our Enhance Webinar Rewind Package!

During unsettled times, investing a little time in yourself to grow your knowledge on things that you can control is more important than ever. To aid in that journey, Dairy Girl Network has packaged previously offered Enhance webinars to give you a second opportunity at important information for you, your farm and your family.

You will be able to revisit seven of our previous Enhance webinars, ranging from calf care, to mental health, farm financials and more. It’s easy and affordable to take advantage of this Enhance Rewind Webinar Package; simply register for $10 and you’ll receive links to all seven recordings to view at your own speed and convenience. Whether you are finding some extra time in your days now, or if your days are just as fast-paced as before, you can choose when and where you want to watch the webinars that interest you.

Register to get all seven webinars in the Enhance Webinar Rewind Package HERE!

WebinarGraphic_Webinar Package (2)


Stay tuned for our next webinar announcement!

Friday, April 17th at 12:00 p.m. CST (1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST)

**Registration includes access to the live webinar and/or the recording. All webinars are presented live and are always recorded so you can view it at a time that better suits you.**

Thank you to Zoetis for sponsoring the WebEx hosting!


Click Here for previous webinar resources.


Dairy Girl Network Enhance Chairwoman: Andrea Brossard, andreab@dairygirlnetwork.com