Webinar on 1/20/17 – Milk Quality: Prevention and Treatment, Measuring and Monitoring for Success

Limited seats are available online. Register by Thursday, January 19 midnight.

Join us for the next webinar in the Dairy Girl Network series:
Milk Quality: Prevention and Treatment, Measuring and Monitoring for Success
Dairy Girl Network webinar presented by Dr. Gary Neubauer | Senior Manager Dairy Technical Services | Zoetis

Friday, January 20, 2017
12:00 p.m. CST
1:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 10:00 a.m. PST 

Upcoming Webinars:
Friday, February 17, 2017 at 12:00 p.m. CST

Maximizing Lifetime Value of Heifers Through Efficient Reproduction
Presented by Dr. Richard L. Wallace, DVM, MS | Managing Veterinarian, Dairy Cattle and Equine Technical Services | Zoetis